Home    The School    Governing Council

Mr. George M. Thomas

President, Trivandrum International School

Patron, Asian School of Business

Managing Director, Burj Oman LLC

Managing Director, Kenton Group of Companies

Mr. G. Vijaya Raghavan

Hon. Director, Trivandrum International School

Member Secretary, Asian School of Business

Founder CEO, TECHNOPARK, Trivandrum

Former President, International Association of Science Parks (Asia Pacific)

Member, State Committee of Science, Technology and Environment, Kerala

Member, State Planning Commision

Mr. S. Mahalingam

CFO , Tata Consultancy Services

Mr. Philip Mathew

Managing Editor and Director, Malayala Manorama

Vice-Chairman, International Press Institute

Chairman, ABC

Lt.Gen. S.K. Pillai

Former Dy. Chief of Army Staff

Former Member, Committee on Enhancement of the Value Systems in the Indian Army

Padma Vibhushan Dr. M.S.Valiathan

Former president of the Indian National Science Academy

Founder Director, Sree Chitra Thirunal Institute of Medical Sciences

Chairman, Indian Science Academy and Chairman